502-955-7271

Get In Touch! Feel free to contact us.

Address

205 Castlerock Dr
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Let's Have A Talk

Call: 502-955-7271

Working Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Connect with Our Staff and Departments

Main Office: Bullitt County – (502) 955-7271

Executive Director: Willie Byrd, williebyrd@gmail.com​

Employment Program Director: Brian Stinnett, brian.stinnett@gmail.com

Business Manager: Dawn Cross, dawncross.options@gmail.com

Coalition Program Manager: Phil Donahue, phildonahue15@gmail.com

STEP Program Manager & Ticket To Work: Hope Mang, hlnmang@gmail.com

Day Program Director: Stephen Kristian, stephen.kristian.options@gmail.com

UPS Training Learning Center: Libby Gootee, libby.gootee@gmail.com

  • TLC Training Coordinator: Libby Gootee, libby.gootee@gmail.com
  • TLC Staff: Michelle Ramsey, michelle.ramsey.options@gmail.com

Bullitt County Employment Staff:

  • Julie Laws, jmlaws02@gmail.com
  • Trish Martin, femmete@gmail.com
  • Ruth Moore, ruthmmoore@yahoo.com

Jefferson County Downtown Office Employment Staff:

  • Bonnie Andaya, bonnieandaya@gmail.com,
  • Sarah Pate, spate3511@gmail.com

Shelbyville Office Employment Staff:

  • Trish Gheen Goins, trishgheengoins@gmail.com
  • Sydney Reading, sreading.options@gmail.com

Project Case Staff:

  • Melody Ognan – IT, melody.ognan@gmail.com
  • Ruthe Holmberg – Medical Industry, rutheholmberg@gmail.com
  • Tammy Baker – Manufacturing, tammybaker23@gmail.com